Tuesday, December 8, 2020

COVER REVEAL: The Clover Girls by Viola Shipman

 

A new novel by author Viola Shipman is always an event!

I’m thrilled to be part of the reveal for the cover of THE CLOVER GIRLS (Available May 18, 2021).

THE CLOVER GIRLS is a heartfelt story of friendship and family, encapsulating summer memories on every page, perfect for readers of Nancy Thayer, Jane Green and Dorothea Benton Frank.

The first 100 readers who preorder the book at Violashipman.com will receive a complimentary clover bookmark!


5 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. Beautiful cover.

      Thanks for commenting, Laurel.

      Delete
  2. I've tried to track this author and failed! Thanks for the cover look.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. That is too bad...he writes beautiful, uplifting books.

      Thanks for commenting, Mystica.

      I hope you can find at least one.

      Delete